Thirty Days of Devotion

Available at Amazon


I'm so excited to share this series of devotions. The book is devided into four secions to describe the four seasons of our lives. Hopefully it will help you learn the season in which you journey and see the Lord's hand on your path. 


And as you go through the book, check in at my blog posts devoted to each article (and be sure to peruse the readers' comments - lots of inspiration there!)

You'll find a page on my blog with all the links in order.


And by all means, leave some comments of your own. I'll get an email and stop by to chat with you!

© 2023 by Olive Tree. Proudly created with

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • amazon Icon.png
  • ss iconsm.png
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Goodreads icon.png

Marji Laine

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now